UK Parliamentary Election: Grantham and Bourne Constituency Statement of Persons Nominated and Notice of Poll

A poll will be held on Thursday 4th July 2024 between 7am and 10pm.

The following people have been or stand nominated for election as a member of the UK Parliament for the above constituency. Those who no longer stand nominated are listed, but will have a comment in the right hand column.

Candidate name	Address of candidate ¹ (address in the Leicester West Constituency)	Description of candidate Labour Party	Name of subscribers to the nomination Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		If no longer nominated, reason why
BECHAR Vipul Arvind			Steptoe Lee A + Baricz Hughes Barnabas Fox Alan N Burling David A Ashby Naomi L	Taylor Carol G ++ Taylor David R Turner Christopher J Brady Elizabeth Beck Hayley V	
DAVIES Gareth Mark	(address in the Grantham and Bourne Constituency)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Westropp Hannah J + Crawford Helen J Green Benjamin S O Storer Claire M Cunningham Tamsin J	Dixon-Warren Richard A ++ Bailey Matthew Stokes Adam N Maughan Alexander P Cullumbine Michael	
GAYFER Anne Elizabeth	(address in the Grantham and Bourne Constituency)	Green Party	Gayfer Anne E + Simmons Ian P Defusto Elizabeth Westwood Richard Moulton Brian R	Clifford Alan J ++ Defusto Antonio Schafer Tina Taylor Ruth M Gayfer Patricia M	
MITCHELL Alexander Leslie	(address in the Grantham and Bourne Constituency)	Social Democratic Party	Mitchell Fiona J M + Lennox Robert Wilson Suzanne M Pickard Jonathan Levan Sian R	Mitchell Alexander L ++ Wilson Alan M Ede Lesley Levan Edward J Driver Rebecca J	
MORGAN Charmaine Dawn	45 Harrowby Road, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 9ED	Lincolnshire Independents	Morgan John G + Ridgley Verena Knowles Philip J Powell Helen N J Smith James B	Morgan Hope H ++ Williams Keith Cullimore Bernice H Bish Neville H Smith Catherine M	
RUDKIN Mike	(address in the Grantham and Bourne Constituency)	Reform UK	Child Joseph + Musgrove Stephen G Littleworth Penelope J Davy Catherine A Stafford Roger D	Gackowska Amanda ++ Smith Jennifer L Davy Simon T Stafford Jacqueline A Hudson Matthew	
SELBY Ian Edward	31 Princess Drive, Grantham, Lincs, NG31 9QA	Independent	Selby John D + Harrison Tim J Kelly Anna S Leeson Trevor T Noon Christopher T	Selby Anita D ++ Swinburn Susan E Hansen Jan Carey Terence J Gadd Philip A	
VINCENT John William	4 Castle Grove, Newbury, RG14 1PR	Liberal Democrats	Rayside Rhea + Turner Samantha T Turner Christy A Taylor William J Metcalf Peter	Rayside Darnley M ++ Turner Murray F Thompson James Q Thompson Julia S Parry Jonathan E	

¹ If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the constituency or relevant area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.