## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

## **Election of a Member of Parliament**

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

## South Holland and the Deepings Constituency

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no longer nominated*
BAKER	(address in South	The Green Party	Padalino Alessia +	Padalino Gabriella ++	
Rhys	Kesteven)	-	Mumby Robert	Ley Bridget	
			Denniston James	Durham Paul	
			Cox Mark	Sawyer Julie	
			Thornthwaite Clare	Byrd Pam	
BRAGINTON	(address in the South	Liberal Democrats	Oakman Neil +	Southam Ray ++	
Jack Matthew	Holland and the		Southam Laraine	Oakman Sue	
	Deepings Constituency)		Oakman Nathan	Braginton Jack	
	, ,		Braginton Harry	Arnold Madeline	
			Braginton Matthew	Braginton Lynne	
HAYES	Harrox House, 3 High	The Conservative Party	Spinks Richard +	Sneath Elizabeth ++	
John Henry	Street, Moulton,	Candidate	Beal Allan	Anning John	
- 1	Spalding, Lincs, PE12		Geaney Margaret	Geaney Kevin	
	6QB		Bingham Henry	Small Brian	
			Worth N	Casson A	
			Wright Henry +	Taylor Gary ++	
			Whitbourn Jan	Tyrrell Jack	
			Eldridge Laura	Chapman Nanette	
			Marchant Laurence	Harrison Angela	
			Richardson Barry	Richardson Haydn	
			Leader Nick +	Baldwin John ++	
			Baldwin Janet	Edgoose John	
			Carter Tracey	Parker Annette	
			Horn Margaret	Barnett Jonathan	
			Hicks Julie	Whitelam Rebecca	
HILLIAR	(address in the Hornsey	Labour Party	Hilliar Freda +	Leicester Wallace ++	
Paul	and Friern Barnet	_	Parsons Michael	Hilliar Mary	
	Constituency)		Millington J. P.	Cook Robert	
			Bannister Greg	Bannister Sophie	
			Slinger Simon	Slinger Helen	

Dated Friday 7 June 2024

LE SAGE	34 Matmore Gate,	Independent	Gibson Robert +	Brewis Christopher ++
Mark	Spalding, PE11 2PN	•	Flynn Lea	Booth M. D.
			Barnes P S	Tennant A.C.
			Hutchinson S	Le Sage James A.
			Alcock Bryan	Hasan Manzur
			Sheard Ingrid +	Browning Vanessa ++
			Wakefield Karen	Nieburg Jo
			Minshall Val	Crowson Denise
			Norris Josephine	Wale Janet
			Bailey Sandra	Copland Sue
			Moran V. E. +	Dilks Philip Maurice ++
			Le Sage P. J.	Le Sage L
			Le Sage M	Le Sage Dr. S. A.
			Howlin S	Howlin S. G.
			Twaite Tony	Spratley Alan
SWAINSON	(address in the South	Reform UK	Chau Michel P +	Jackson Craig ++
Matt	Holland and the		Green Emma	Lynas Michael G
	Deepings Constituency)		Lynas Maureen	Tarrant Will
			Tarrant Rebecca	Dennis Carl
			Flaxman-Binns Mark	Flaxman-Binns Beverley

<sup>\*</sup>Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 4 July 2024 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.