NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES

South Holland District Council

Election of a Member of Parliament for

South Holland and the Deepings

on Thursday 4 July 2024

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

| Name of Candidate | Name of Election Agent | Offices of Election Agent |
|--|---------------------------|--|
| BAKER Rhys Rhobat (Commonly Known As: Rhys Baker) | BAKER Rhys Rhobat | 17 Haydock Park Drive Bourne PE10 0WJ |
| BRAGINTON Jack Matthew | WOTHERSPOON Anna | 16 Roman Bank Stamford PE9 2SS |
| HAYES John Henry | BETTLES lan | 24-25 Westlode Street Spalding Lincs PE11 2AF |
| HILLIAR Paul James (Commonly Known As: Paul Hilliar) | HORDER Michael Kenton | 11 Swallow Walk Deeping St James Peterborough PE6 8RZ |
| LE SAGE Mark Edward (Commonly Known As: Mark Le Sage) | GIBSON Robert Antony | Cobgate Farm West Cobgate Weston Spalding PE12 6JB |
| SWAINSON Matthew James (Commonly Known As: Matt Swainson) | SWAINSON Matthew James | Ebeneezer House Cheal Road Gosberton PE11 4JQ |

Dated Friday 7 June 2024

Christine Marshall Acting Returning Officer