NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES

Election of a Member of Parliament for Grantham and Bourne Constituency

on Thursday 4 July 2024

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, legal process and other documents may be sent, are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent	Offices of Election Agent
BECHAR Vipul Arvind	STEPTOE Lee Andrew	50 Anson Close Grantham Lincolnshire NG31 7EN
DAVIES Gareth Mark	MARTIN Paul Michael	Grantham and Bourne Conservative Association 62 North Street Bourne PE10 9AJ
GAYFER Anne Elizabeth	GAYFER Anne Elizabeth	29 Dudley Road Grantham NG31 9AA
MITCHELL Alexander Leslie	MITCHELL Alexander Leslie	11 Billingborough Road Horbling Sleaford Lincolnshire NG34 0PD
MORGAN Charmaine Dawn	MORGAN John George	45 Harrowby Road Grantham Lincolnshire NG31 9ED
RUDKIN Michael George (Commonly Known As: Mike Rudkin)	RUDKIN Michael George	The Old Chapel Chapel Street Billingborough Lincolnshire NG34 0QH
SELBY Ian Edward	HARRISON Tim	26 Market Place Grantham Lincs NG31 6LR
VINCENT John William	WOTHERSPOON Anna	16 Roman Bank Stamford Lincs PE9 2SS

Dated Friday 7 June 2024

Karen Bradford Acting Returning Officer